Opinions on Storms

McKinley: There is water falling from the sky. We are all going to die.

Sam: Oh, look, rain.

McKinley: There is fire in the sky. We are all going to die.

Sam: Oh, look at the pretty lights. 

Me: Would you like some sweet potato

McKinley: I am too overwrought to eat.

Sam: I’m ready! Me! Me! 

Me: Sam, you were born ready.

McKinley: There are loud noises outside. We are all going to die.

Sam: I’m hungry. Let’s eat. We’re inside. That stuff is

IMG_0281
It is a good thing I have a double bed

outside.

McKinley: I’m going to bed. We’re all going to die before morning.

Sam: More for me. 

Me: I wonder if McKinley ever met Lady MacBeth.

Wrapping up McKinley’s food for morning.

 

Opinions on Storms

Leave a Reply

